The Musician Project Orchestra and Max McBride are back in 2017, returning to the composer that started it all, Anton Bruckner. Featuring the original edition of Bruckner’s Third Symphony, the concert opens with Wagner’s delicate Siegfried Idyll


WAGNER Siegfried Idyll, WWV 103
BRUCKNER Symphony No. 3 in D minor (1873), WAB 103


Max McBride, conductor
The Musician Project Orchestra


Saturday 30 September 2017, 7pm
Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music Access Info


More Info:

(Photo Credit – Lucien Fischer)

Tickets: Pay what you think

The Musician Project is offering a ‘Pay What You Think’ ticketing method for this performance. Ensure your seat at the concert by following these simple steps:

1. Reserve the number of seats you’d like for the performance online below.

2. Collect your ticket from the Box Office between 6pm and 6:50pm on the day (uncollected tickets will be released after this time).

3. Following the performance you’ll be provided with a number of methods to pay what you felt your ticket was worth.

© 2017 Musician Project Incorporated. Design by Jo Yuen Design