JOHANNES BRAHMS Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77
CARL NIELSEN Symphony No. 3 “Sinfonia Espansiva”, Op. 27, FS 60

June 21st, 2015

Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music
The Musician Project Orchestra
Xenia Deviatkina-Loh – violin
Max McBride – conductor


“This is not merely a raggedy bunch of post-pubescent music students. The 90 instrumentalists possess a youthful energy as well as an unexpectedly high calibre of musicianship. Given its performance, the Musician Project Orchestra might become the best alternative to the Sydney Symphony Orchestra’s discontinued Sinfonia program.”

Ben Nielsen – Cut Common Magazine

Read full review here.

© 2017 Musician Project Incorporated. Design by Jo Yuen Design